Website Manager

2020 Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
 President Geoff Summit  
 Commissioner Brian Gross  [email protected]
 Football Director Ephriam Grubbs  
 Cheer Coordinator Lisa Citrano [email protected]
 Assistant Cheer Coordinator Sandra Rogers  
 Football Compliance Rep Andrea Stratford  
 Cheerleading Compliance Rep Christy Hunter  
 Treasurer Eric Nyquist  
 At-LargeJohn Roicki  
 Fundraising TBD  
 Event Coordinator / Special Project Manager Andrea Stratford  
 Equipment Manager Anthony Giddens  
 Scholastic Coordinator Sandra Rogers  
 Concession ManagerTBD  
 Concession ManagerTBD  
 Secretary / CommunicationsTBD  

Lake Mary Rams Pop Warner Youth Football and Cheer

LMYFA, P.O. Box 951901
Lake Mary, Florida 32795
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Lake Mary Rams Pop Warner  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In